<span id="ru64vW"><track id="ru64vW"></track></span>

<nav id="ru64vW"><optgroup id="ru64vW"></optgroup></nav>

    1. <button id="ru64vW"><object id="ru64vW"></object></button>
      <th id="ru64vW"></th>

      <em id="ru64vW"><acronym id="ru64vW"></acronym></em>
      <progress id="ru64vW"><track id="ru64vW"><rt id="ru64vW"></rt></track></progress>
      1. <tbody id="ru64vW"></tbody>
        <em id="ru64vW"><acronym id="ru64vW"><u id="ru64vW"></u></acronym></em><th id="ru64vW"><track id="ru64vW"></track></th>
         
         
        June 17:End the U.S. Blockade on Cuba! Monthly Virtual Picket Print E-mail

        Join us for the next monthly virtual picket against the illegal US blockade on Cuba!

        Friday June 17, 2022

        7pm Eastern / 4pm Pacific / 5pm Mountain
        6pm Central / 8pm Atlantic

        Register here

        Read more...
         
        Launch of CNC mpaign for Saratoga Victims Print E-mail

        May 9, 2022

        Dear Members of the CNC and friends of Cuba,

        You will already know from widespread news reports and from the Cuban government that Cuba suffered a new and devastating blow in the form of an explosion in Old Havana on May 6, 2022. The explosion used fatalities and injuries to a large number of Cubans as well as severe damage to what was being prepared as the beautiful heart of a revived tourist industry in Old Havana.

        Cuban president Miguel Díaz-nel was promptly at the scene of the disaster. His office gave out the sad information that the powerful explosion was found by preliminary investigation to be a tragic accident due to a natural gas leak. The death toll, as of Friday afternoon, was 26 people, including a pregnant woman and one child. As of Monday, May 9, the toll has risen to 31 people including several children, with about 80 injured and 46 admitted to hospital. Fortunately, there were no guests yet in the restored Hotel Saratoga; and a nearby school classroom that was severely damaged, was empty at the time of the blast, which appears to have been used by a gas leak.

        Read more...
         
        June 5: Report back from the 28th Che Guevara Volunteer Work Brigade Print E-mail

        Commemorating the birthday of Che Guevara June 14, 1928

        June 5, 2022

        5pm PT/6pm MT/
        7pm CT/8pm ET/
        9pm AT

        Register via zoom at: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_69SLAPQrSUWWuWZiggefng

        Read more...
         
        Montreal, Toronto, Vancouver & Ottawa out on the streets against the U.S. Blockade on Cuba! Print E-mail


        Click here or on the Facebook post below to see the photos from these successful actions against the U.S. blockade on Cuba.

        Read more...
         
        Winnipeg & Edmonton Protest Against U.S. Blockade on Cuba Print E-mail


        Click here or on the Facebook post below to see the photos from the successful actions against the U.S. blockade on Cuba that took place on May 28, 2022 in Winnipeg and Edmonton.

        Read more...
         
        Toronto Protest the U.S. Blockade on Cuba Print E-mail

        Friends of Cuba Rally Against the Blockade in Toronto

        May 29, 2022
        1-2pm (lol time)

        In front of the U.S. Consulate in Toronto
        360 University Ave.

        Read more...
         
        «StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»

        Page 1 of 48

        Cuba News and Events

        Remembering Cuban Revolutionary Diplomat Rirdo Alarcon
        09/05/2022
        Thumbnail


        To sign the electronic book of condolences for Rirdo Alarcon de Quesada email toronto2@embacubanada.net
        Havana, 1 May 2022.
        Veteran Cu...

        CNC Sends Our Condolences to the Cuban People for the Saratoga Hotel Tragedy
        09/05/2022

        His Excellency, Hector Igarza breraAmbassador of CubaCuban EmbassyOttawa, ONDear Mr. Ambassador,On behalf of 23-member organizations of the nadian...

        International US-Cuba Normalization Conference
        13/02/2022
        Thumbnail

        March 19-20, 2022@ The People’s Forum in Manhattan, NYC
        and streamed worldwide SAVE THE DATES!! STOP THE US ECONOMIC AND POLITIL WAR ON CUBA! Vis...

        More Cuba-Related News and Events

        Like the nadian Network on Cuba on Facebook

        nadian Network on Cuba on Twitter

        CNC News and Events

        June 5: Report back from the 28th Che Guevara Volunteer Work Brigade
        30/05/2022

        Commemorating the birthday of Che Guevara June 14, 1928June 5, 2022 5pm PT/6pm MT/
        7pm CT/8pm ET/
        9pm AT Register via zoom at: https://us06web.zoom.us...


        13/03/2022

        Sunday March 13
        4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ETJoin the next Che Guevara Brigade Webinar to hear speakers from nada and Cuba, along with previous b...

        Jan 27: Report Back from Cuba: Emerging in Solidarity
        23/01/2022

        Join a conversation between participants in IFCO/Pastors for Peace ravan to Cuba & the Che Guevara Volunteer Work Brigade! ** Register Online *...

        More CNC News and Events
        Copyright © 2022 . All Rights Reserved.
         

        Contact the CNC

        Co-Chairs
        Isaac Saney
        Elizabeth Hill
        cnc@

        National Spokesperson
        Isaac Saney
        902-449-4967
        isaney@hotmail.com

        Hurrine Relief Efforts 
        Keith Ellis
        zellis@yorku.

        Che Guevara Brigade
        Janine Solanki
        chevolbrigade@gmail.com

        CNC Webmaster
        Azza Rojbi
        webmaster@

        Follow us on Social Media:
        Facebook
        Twitter
        Instagram



        Resources and Information

        ?

        ?

        ?


        Granma International

        Subscribe to the monthly print edition of Granma. Send your name, address and postal code, plus a cheque or money order for $45 to:

        National Publitions Centre
        PO Box 264, Adelaide Station
        Toronto, ON M5C 2J8
        Please indite French or English edition.

        ?

        ?

        | |